New Cover Reveal…and Discounts!

The Lex Chronicles trilogy is getting a cover upgrade!

Check out these incredible new covers created by my awesome designer (aka, my amazingly talented husband).

Aren’t they incredible?!?  I’m so excited!

To celebrate, I’ve got TWO sales going on right now…

Through Valentine’s Day, you can get Book 1 for just 99 cents (usually priced 2.99)… or you can get the full trilogy box set for only 4.99!

I really feel like these new covers do a better job of communicating the overall feel of the series.  If you want to know more, check out the book description and free preview of Book 1 below… and stay tuned for more updates; I’ve got a lot of exciting stuff in the works!

Read a preview of The Edge of Nothing

The Edge of Nothing Description:

An evil force terrorizes Arameth, but those out to stop it have a serious problem:  their prophesied hero is dead.

Centuries ago, a malevolent magicborn overtook Arameth, fracturing the world and unleashing a devastating war between Sephram, Alomman, and the Ancients.  The Ancients sealed themselves off and wiped all memory of magic from the ordinary people.  The fear spread by the Ancients’ dark regime forced all remaining magicborn into hiding.

Two hundred years later, damage wrought by The Fracture threatens to unravel everything A dark energy from The Core is slowly corrupting a once-beautiful Arameth, and the Worldforce, the source of all magic, is destabilizing.  Heroes emerged, sworn to restore the balance, but failed catastrophically in their final battle. Tensions have peaked between the peoples of Arameth, and fluctuations in the unstable Worldforce bring frequent disasters.

But not all of Arameth’s problems come from The Core…

Lex is a seventeen-year-old with no memories before this morning, but one thing is certain—a group of villagers want him dead.  But why?

Lex flees for his life—only to discover his destiny is more intertwined with the conflicts of the past than he ever imagined. When he finds his path crossing a mysterious girl, he realizes he can’t escape his destiny, or her.

**an epic fantasy / portal fantasy / soft sci-fi mashup**

This book is teeming with quirky characters, fantastical creatures, surprises and suspense.  With subtle clean/sweet romance, high-stakes adventure, and a strong focus on friendship and second chances, this all-the-feels fantasy debut will keep you flipping the pages.

This is Book 1 of the trilogy – Books 2 & 3 are also published and ready to jump into!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: